14011 Harrison Avenue, Posen, Illinois 60469 Phone: 708.388.7200
Main Menu
Staff Directory
Search By Name/Email

NOTE: Leave blank for all results
First Name:  
Last Name:  
Email:  
Title:  
 
Search By Location/Department

Building/Location:  
Department(s) for Posen-Robbins School District 143.5  (Clear list to search all):


Central Office Staff
Danielle Anderson
Science/LA Coach
danderson@prsd1435.org
Arleta Bazile
Science Coach
abazile@prsd1435.org
Pia Conte
Reading Coach
pconte@prsd1435.org
Dr. Anthony Edison
Superintendent
aedison@prsd1435.org
Mary Freudinger
Accounts Payable
mfreudinger@prsd1435.org
Alicia Gill-Zachery
Math Coach
azachery@prsd1435.org
Toni Grayer
Human Resource Coordinator
tgrayer@prsd1435.org
Alfreida Jamison
Math Coach
ajamison@prsd1435.org
Dionne Meeks
Admin to Assist. Sup. Intendent
dmeeks@prsd1435.org
Office Phone: (708) 388-7200
Mr. Michael Moore
Business Manager
mmoore@prsd1435.org
Marissa Navarrete
Assist. Supt. Secretary
mnegrete@prsd1435.org
Dr. Tracy Olawumi
Assistant Superintendent
tolawumi@prsd1435.org
Elsa Velazquez
Secretary
evelazquez@prsd1435.org
Chavon Waddy
Literacy Coach
cwaddy@prsd1435.org
Board of Education
Denise Allen
School Board Member
Dallen@prsd1435.org
Norlene Bolton
School Board Member
nbolton@prsd1435.org
Fran Bryant
School Board Vice-President
fbryant@prsd1435.org
Kathy Novak
School Board Secretary
Knovak@prsd1435.org
Liz Ortiz
School Board Member
lortiz@prsd1435.org
Denise Vulgamott
School Board President
Dvulgamott@prsd1435.org
Darlene Washington
School Board Member
dwashington@prsd1435.org
Student Services
Jennifer Crane
Social Worker
jcrane@prsd1435.org
Rebecca Dixon
SPED Coordinator
rdixon@prsd1435.org
Dr. Evisha Ford-Sills
Assistant Superintendent of Student Services
eford@prsd1435.org
Vanessa Hallom
Speech/Language Pathologist
vhallom@prsd1435.org
Daisy Hansen
Special Ed. Secretary
dhansen@prsd1435.org
Wanda Hardy
Social Worker
whardy@prsd1435.org
Dovie Harvey
Social Worker
dharvey@prsd1435.org
Felicia Johnson
School Nurse - Lead
fjohnson@prsd1435.org
Ernst Jourdain
Bilingual Director
ejourdain@prsd1435.org
Zipporah Leach
Nurse
zleach@prsd1435.org
Jessica Leigh
Social Worker
jleigh@prsd1435.org
Tina Perkins
Health Aide
tperkins@prsd1435.org
Christina Pinto
Health Aide
cpinto@prsd1435.org
Lakisha Staples
School Nurse
lstaples@prsd1435.org
Conswaila Sydnor-Davis
Psychologist
csydnordavis@prsd1435.org
Briana Wright
Social Worker
bwright@prsd1435.org
Posen-Robbins School District 143½  |  14011 Harrison Avenue, Posen, Illinois  60469  |  Phone: 708.388.7200
© 2017. Posen-Robbins School District 143½. Educational Software created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login