Skip navigation links
District Home
Turner
Childs
Gordon
Posen
Kellar
Skip navigation links
Principal's Page
School Calendar
Events
Newsletter
PowerSchoolExpand PowerSchool
ResourcesExpand Resources
Staff Directory
Photo Gallery
E-Flyer


District E-mail


 Staff Directory

BanksCynthia L5th Grade Teachercbanks@prsd1435.org
BazilePhilip5th Grade Teacherpbazile@prsd1435.org
BermudezCarolina5th Grade Bilingual Teachercbermudez@prsd1435.org
BookerIraEvening Custodian
CarlsonErin K5th Grade Teachereomalley@prsd1435.org
CarterAlvin4th Grade TeacherACarter@prsd1435.org
CistrunkKaren F4th & 5th Grade Sciencekalexander@prsd1435.org
ClairSandy SArt Teachersclair@prsd1435.org
CliftonLaTonnia RMain Office - Clerklclifton@prsd1435.org
CobbMichelleDaytime Custodian
Cole-WallaceCarolyn F4th Grade Teacherccolewallace@prsd1435.org
ConnerOdessa B5th Grade Teacheroconner@prsd1435.org
ContePiaReading Coachpconte@prsd1435.org
CrosslinDante L4th Grade Teacherdcrosslin@prsd1435.org
ElstonMable JMath Coachmelston@prsd1435.org
FitzgibbonJean M4th Grade Special Educationjfitzgibbon@prsd1435.org
JeffersonAnna L4th Grade Teacherajefferson@prsd1435.org
KurganDorothy M5th Grade Teacher Assistantdkurgan@prsd1435.org
MageeLatiya M5th Grade Teacherlmagee@prsd1435.org
MartonLyndsay A4th Grade Teacherlthompson@prsd1435.org
NovakMichael JMain Officemnovak@prsd1435.org
O'MalleyMargaret M5th Grade Teachermduggan@prsd1435.org
PradoMaribel4th Grade Bilingualmprado@prsd1435.org
RuizRiccardoESL Resource SpecialistRRuiz@prsd1435.org
SandovalKimberly A5th Grade Special Educationksandoval@prsd1435.org
SchaeferFarhat4th Grade Teacherfschaefer@prsd1435.org
SheaMary RPhysical Educationmshea@prsd1435.org
TaylorCharmyne VAssistant Principal708-388-7204ctaylor@prsd1435.org
TerrellJacqueline4th Grade TeacherJTerrell@prsd1435.org
VillalobosLuz EMain Office - Secretary708-388-7204lvillalobos@prsd1435.org
VinyardEugene MMusic Teacherevinyard@prsd1435.org
WesleyElnoraEnhancerewesley@prsd1435.org
WilliamsEmanuelPrincipal708-388-7204ewilliams@prsd1435.org