14011 Harrison Avenue, Posen, Illinois 60469 Phone: 708.388.7200
Main Menu
Staff Directory
Search By Name/Email

NOTE: Leave blank for all results
First Name:  
Last Name:  
Email:  
Title:  
 
Search By Location/Department

Building/Location:  
Department(s) for Gordon Elementary School  (Clear list to search all):
Gordon Elementary Staff
Tyrus Abraham
Teachers Assistant
tabraham@prsd1435.org
Christine Allen
1st Grade Teacher
callen@prsd1435.org
Lizet Almazan
3rd Grade Teacher - Bilingual
lalmazan@prsd1435.org
Araceli Carrasco
3rd Grade Teacher - Bilingual
acarrasco@prsd1435.org
Nelida Casillas
Bilingual Resource Teacher
ncasillas@prsd1435.org
Monica Castillo
Teacher Assistant
mcastillo@prsd1435.org
Rocio Cuenca-Romero
Interventionist
rromero@prsd1435.org
Amber Davis
3rd Grade Teacher
adavis@prsd1435.org
America Esparza
Technology Support Assistant
aesparza@prsd1435.org
Mrs. Eunice Flowers
Teacher Assistant
eflowers@prsd1435.org
Kenneth Freedman
Art Teacher
kfreedman@prsd1435.org
June Gibbs
3rd Grade Teacher
jgibbs@prsd1435.org
Lorenia Gonzales
Gordon Secretary
lgonzales@prsd1435.org
Latoneya Hall
Music Teacher
Lhall@prsd1435.org
Nicole Henderson
Music Teacher
nhenderson@prsd1435.org
Patricia Herrera
Clerk
pherrera@prsd1435.org
Margot Kieffer-O'Meara
1st Grade Teacher
mkieffer@prsd1435.org
Ivory Manney
1st Grade Teacher
imanney@prsd1435.org
Luz Martinez
Teacher Assistant
lvelazquez@prsd1435.org
Rita Matthews
Special ED Teacher
rmatthews@prsd1435.org
Andrea Mckinney
Gordon School Principal
amckinney@prsd1435.org
Jennifer MonteMayer
2nd Grade Teacher
jmontemayer@prsd1435.org
Mirna Nolasco
Bilingual Teacher
mnolasco@prsd1435.org
Lourdes Oliver
Bilingual Teacer
loliver@prsd1435.org
Martha Ortega
Kindergarten Bilingual Teacher
mortega@prsd1435.org
Susana Palacios
Teacher
spalacios@prsd1435.org
Kevin Pecka
Physical Education Teacher
kpecka@prsd1435.org
Dolores Perez
Teacher Assistant
dperez@prsd1435.org
Flor Pinto
Bilingual Enhancer
fpinto@prsd1435.org
Virginia Prado
Bilingual Teacher
vprado@prsd1435.org
Karen Reardon
Teacher
kreardon@prsd1435.org
Mildred Rivera
1st Grade Bilingual Teacher
mrivera@prsd1435.org
Carolyn Robinson-Hill
Teacher
crobinsonhill@prsd1435.org
Marsela Rodriguez
mrodriguez@prsd1435.org
LaToya Sartin
Teacher
lsartin@prsd1435.org
Jennifer Silva
Resource Teacher
jsilva@prsd1435.org
Morgan Slattery
2nd Grade Teacher
mslattery@prsd1435.org
LaToneya Smith
2nd Grade Teacher
lsmith@prsd1435.org
Kimberly Summerrise
Assistant Principal
ksummerrise@prsd1435.org
Vera Thigpen
Subsitute
vthigpen@prsd1435.org
Michelle Troutman
Physical Education Teacher
mtroutman@prsd1435.org
Vanessa Turner
3rd Grade Teacher
vaturner@prsd1435.org
Barbara Vaughan
Computer Teacher
bvaughan@prsd1435.org
Anita M White
Substitute Teacher
awhite@prsd1435.org
Ms. Beatrice Williams
Teacher Assistant
bwilliams@prsd1435.org
Tangela Williams
Kindergarten Teacher
twilliams@prsd1435.org
Posen-Robbins School District 143½  |  14011 Harrison Avenue, Posen, Illinois  60469  |  Phone: 708.388.7200
© 2017. Posen-Robbins School District 143½. Educational Software created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login